COMMITTEE

Please send all correspondence with the committee to secretary@kingaroysoaring.com.au

President > Todd Edwards 0404 421 026 toddedwards1@bigpond.com

Secretary  > Dave Matthews-Frederick 0400115320 dave@aerofibre.com.au

Treasurer > John McGrath 0407 177 410 john.mcgrath@gmail.com

Colin Eustace 0457 726 636 colin.p.eustace@gmail.com

Nev Donald 0407 874 479 donaldmn1@hotmail.com

Darryl Hansen 0409 623 310 daggshansen@bigpond.com

Greg Schmidt 0414 747 201 gregschmidt88@gmail.com

Kim Houghton 0428 615 816 khoughton@bigpond.com.au

Al Sim 0405 497 595 al@gosoaring.com.au

Neil Dunn 0438 270 353 yakman@aapt.net.au

     

KEY CLUB CONTACTS

CFI > Kim Houghton 0428 615 816 khoughton@bigpond.com.au

Deputy CFI > Al Sim 0405 497 595 al@gosoaring.com.au

Training Panel Chairperson > Milan Sejka 0411640951 msejka@yahoo.com

Maintenance Officer > Simon Rammelt 0407735433 monkeypawsdad@gmail.com

Hangarage and Accomodation Co-ordinator > Nev Donald 0407 874 479 donaldmn1@hotmail.com

Membership Officer > Nev Donald 0407 874 479 membership@kingaroysoaring.com.au